Eagles' Nest

Congratulations to all of our Scouts who have achieved the Eagle Award in 2017. eagle

Scout City Unit District
Nathan Ray Bronstad Eau Claire Troop 107 CW
Calvin Nelson Reeg Thorp Troop 27 GE
Ethan Andrew Martin Spooner Troop 104 BH
Douglas Joel Statz Eau Claire Troop 174 CW
Andrew James Benson Elk Mound Troop 71 TO
Dylan Holdt Peterson Cumberland Troop 24 BH
William Christopher Verhaagh Eau Claire Troop 30 CW